New Users

By Matt Munson on Sat Apr 10 20:52:36 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Thu Apr 15 04:29:38 2021

Echo Rules

By Thomas Kloos on Mon Jun 29 15:11:52 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Thu Apr 8 15:00:14 2021

RE: KityMail

By Thomas Kloos on Sun Feb 28 07:23:40 2021

Latest reply by Marceline Jones on Sun Apr 4 09:12:00 2021

Re: test

By Ruben Figueroa on Wed Mar 24 12:21:26 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Mar 27 20:42:50 2021

External mailer

By MARCELINE JONES on Tue Feb 16 00:33:44 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Mar 26 19:51:16 2021

discord for wildcat

By SCOTT LABRECQUE on Sun Mar 14 16:53:28 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Mar 26 19:50:18 2021

Mail processor for WC4

By Robert Wolfe on Thu Feb 25 17:15:02 2021

Latest reply by Zazz on Sun Mar 7 18:24:02 2021

D'Bridge

By Ib Joe on Sun Feb 28 15:30:24 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sun Mar 7 12:01:18 2021

WC5 message base format

By Marceline Jones on Sun Feb 21 07:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Marceline Jones on Sun Mar 7 18:08:00 2021

InterEcho

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Mar 1 07:16:42 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Mar 1 21:06:40 2021

GoldEd

By Robert Wolfe on Thu Feb 25 17:14:34 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Feb 28 15:08:10 2021

Tosser and scanner for WC

By Marceline Jones on Fri Feb 19 19:15:00 2021

Latest reply by Marceline Jones on Fri Feb 19 19:15:00 2021

wcSMTp Eror

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Feb 13 07:55:08 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thu Feb 18 11:42:26 2021

Tosser and scanner for WC5

By MARCELINE JONES on Wed Feb 17 04:44:00 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Feb 17 18:06:18 2021

No problem I loged in OK

By Mike Dippel on Wed Feb 17 08:21:44 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Feb 17 12:24:06 2021

Arrowbridge I/II settings

By Matt Munson on Mon Feb 15 17:55:22 2021

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Mon Feb 15 17:55:22 2021

RE: Semaphore

By Terry Roati on Tue Feb 2 09:52:40 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sat Feb 13 08:43:40 2021

wcSMTP Crashes With Smarhost

By Robert Wolfe on Wed Feb 10 11:12:18 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Feb 10 11:12:18 2021

Photo Gallery

By Matt Munson on Wed Feb 3 19:51:36 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Fri Feb 5 15:48:00 2021

New User Questions

By IB Joe on Wed Feb 3 16:02:24 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed Feb 3 19:18:50 2021

Sunrise Doors

By IB Joe on Tue Feb 2 09:55:48 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tue Feb 2 09:55:48 2021

WINServer Group

By IB Joe on Sun Jan 31 15:56:32 2021

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Tue Feb 2 09:50:06 2021

Setup Question

By IB Joe on Wed Jan 27 13:25:32 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed Jan 27 13:25:32 2021

Where U R

By IB Joe on Wed Jan 27 13:23:26 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed Jan 27 13:23:26 2021

RE: Wildcat SysOP Discord

By Mike Dippel on Fri Oct 16 01:34:00 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Sun Jan 17 06:11:48 2021

WildCat 3.X

By IB Joe on Thu Jan 14 11:24:00 2021

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sat Jan 16 12:53:22 2021

WC5

By IB Joe on Wed Jan 13 09:50:12 2021

Latest reply by Gnickel on Fri Jan 15 18:40:38 2021

wtLORD

By IB Joe on Sat Jan 9 10:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Mon Jan 11 08:57:12 2021

WINServer

By IB Joe on Sun Jan 10 19:09:26 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sun Jan 10 19:09:26 2021

RE: PXW

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Apr 25 08:09:54 2020

Latest reply by Sam Penwright on Thu Jan 7 11:47:44 2021

quick question

By Matt Munson on Tue Dec 22 19:54:02 2020

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Sun Jan 3 12:39:08 2021

sdk

By Matt Munson on Wed Dec 23 06:29:36 2020

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Wed Dec 23 06:29:36 2020

Apologies

By Warpslide on Sat Oct 17 23:28:54 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sat Oct 17 23:28:54 2020

Southern Ontario Weather (1/2)

By NRBBS Bot on Sat Oct 17 23:22:14 2020

Latest reply by NRBBS Bot on Sat Oct 17 23:22:14 2020

Southern Ontario Weather (2/2)

By NRBBS Bot on Sat Oct 17 23:22:14 2020

Latest reply by NRBBS Bot on Sat Oct 17 23:22:14 2020

Last one

By Rick Smith on Fri Oct 2 08:41:42 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Oct 2 08:41:42 2020

NetSeriala and mTelnet

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Sep 27 10:03:58 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Sep 27 10:03:58 2020

Message to all

By IRONMAN on Wed Jul 8 13:23:28 2020

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sat Aug 15 08:26:26 2020

Updates

By Sam Penwright on Mon Aug 3 11:08:16 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Aug 3 17:09:00 2020

BBS

By ib joe on Mon Jul 20 07:37:12 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Kloos on Wed Jul 29 07:06:18 2020

InterMail

By ib joe on Fri Jul 24 07:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jul 28 13:45:54 2020

RLogin

By ib joe on Tue Jul 21 10:18:22 2020

Latest reply by Greg Youngblood on Mon Jul 27 17:39:56 2020

OS/2 timeslicing

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 27 15:41:58 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 27 15:41:58 2020

RE: Drop files

By Terry Roati on Sat Jul 25 15:42:16 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 27 14:49:20 2020

RE: Hi

By Terry Roati on Thu Jul 23 22:00:38 2020

Latest reply by Wildcat!_support on Thu Jul 23 11:07:58 2020

Run application when connecting via http

By KENT STANFORD on Wed Jul 22 14:13:38 2020

Latest reply by KENT STANFORD on Wed Jul 22 14:13:38 2020

FTelnet

By Joe Schweier on Wed Jul 8 12:51:34 2020

Latest reply by ib joe on Fri Jul 10 20:35:36 2020

Re: ViaView! v2.0 released

By ib joe on Sat May 30 09:24:38 2020

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Mon Jun 29 19:52:04 2020

RE: Quick QWK Question

By Terry Roati on Wed Jun 24 15:13:54 2020

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Wed Jun 24 15:13:54 2020

Latest Version

By Joe Schweier on Mon Jun 15 12:57:40 2020

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wed Jun 17 14:29:44 2020

NETMAIL MESSAGES

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Apr 25 08:09:54 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Apr 25 08:09:54 2020

RE: SEATEL

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Apr 25 08:09:54 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Apr 25 08:09:54 2020