Archlinux issue

By Vincent Coen on Thu Nov 12 13:47:04 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thu Nov 12 13:47:04 2020

Run a BBS on a Linux Server

By Aaron Thomas on Wed Jul 3 09:38:10 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wed Nov 4 00:37:06 2020

DOSEMU, PKZIP and DPMI

By Dan Clough on Sat Jun 29 22:14:00 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wed Nov 4 00:33:36 2020

The Amiga Outpost BBS

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tue Nov 3 14:27:50 2020

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tue Nov 3 14:27:50 2020

Soupgate Pkt Error

By Sean Rima on Sat Jul 18 21:38:10 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sat Jul 18 21:38:10 2020

Soupgare and Spoon on Github

By Vincent Coen on Wed Jul 1 15:18:28 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Jul 1 23:32:34 2020

Time limits

By Ali Mans on Tue May 5 13:32:56 2020

Latest reply by Ali Mans on Fri May 8 12:48:32 2020

BBS over IP Software

By Vladimir Hrusca on Mon Dec 16 23:30:02 2019

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Thu Apr 2 11:19:46 2020

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Sat Jun 1 10:00:02 2019

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed Apr 1 10:00:00 2020

CTRL-A Codes

By Erich B. on Sun Mar 1 08:29:28 2020

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sun Mar 1 20:23:04 2020

Renegade/Linux

By Joseph Larsen on Wed Jan 15 20:19:18 2020

Latest reply by Analog on Wed Feb 19 18:19:18 2020

puppy linux os

By Fabian Bonetti on Mon Feb 3 17:45:36 2020

Latest reply by Fabian Bonetti on Tue Feb 4 14:01:20 2020

Linux Questions

By Dale Barnes on Tue Dec 31 17:44:16 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Thu Jan 23 15:15:46 2020

BBS question

By Greg Youngblood on Sat Dec 14 05:03:36 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Dec 16 14:27:34 2019

Best Linux Terminal

By Dark Angel67 on Wed Jul 31 12:11:44 2019

Latest reply by John Ford on Mon Dec 16 08:03:30 2019

Dosemu

By Phil Taylor on Tue Sep 10 01:15:34 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sat Sep 14 14:39:44 2019

Looking for RIPterm...

By Bradley D. Thornton on Sat Aug 31 20:53:48 2019

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Fri Sep 6 00:28:04 2019

modemu2k

By Andrew Alt on Sat Aug 17 01:03:52 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Tue Sep 3 14:56:06 2019

echo name display in mm

By Andrew Alt on Mon Aug 5 16:27:36 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Thu Aug 29 00:34:40 2019

Re: echo name display in

By Phil Taylor on Sat Aug 17 00:12:04 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Aug 16 19:32:46 2019

File Base Editor

By Phil Taylor on Thu Aug 15 01:40:38 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Thu Aug 15 11:35:56 2019

Linux dial-up terminal software

By Simon Geddes on Sun Aug 4 13:37:22 2019

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Thu Aug 15 01:42:40 2019

Ncurses and extended ASCII.

By Joseph Larsen on Sat Jul 13 22:55:44 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sun Aug 4 19:15:48 2019

Port 23.

By Dark Angel67 on Wed Jul 31 12:15:04 2019

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Thu Aug 1 18:34:22 2019