Hotdoged problem

By Dieter Schauf on Wed Mar 17 21:49:32 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sat Mar 20 14:29:18 2021

pkt fails, can stale import

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Feb 9 22:18:42 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Thu Feb 18 09:50:44 2021

hotdoged + telegrap merge ?

By Chuck Pierson on Sat Oct 3 01:07:32 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Thu Feb 18 09:47:20 2021

more debug detail

By Fernando Toledo on Wed Feb 3 15:06:08 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Wed Feb 3 15:06:08 2021

boom boom you get into my room

By Charles Pierson on Wed Jul 29 09:25:38 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Sep 25 15:09:28 2020

connect issues

By Alan Ianson on Thu Jun 11 16:57:36 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Jun 11 16:57:36 2020

just a ping

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Apr 26 22:34:22 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Mon Apr 27 10:53:58 2020

error to get netmail

By Fernando Toledo on Thu Apr 9 00:33:10 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Thu Apr 9 00:33:10 2020

new BBS support

By Fernando Toledo on Sun Mar 8 03:58:46 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sun Mar 8 03:58:46 2020

node exhotag

By Jury Bogoyavlensky on Thu Mar 5 18:12:56 2020

Latest reply by Jury Bogoyavlensky on Thu Mar 5 18:12:56 2020

квотинг

By Denis Ognewsky on Sun Mar 1 13:48:50 2020

Latest reply by Denis Ognewsky on Sun Mar 1 13:48:50 2020

NNTPS support?

By Mark Lewis on Sat Jan 25 23:52:02 2020

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sat Jan 25 23:52:02 2020

Message Date/Time

By Alan Ianson on Wed Dec 4 14:42:22 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Dec 4 17:42:50 2019