Cox Blocking Mesages From

By Brian Rogers on Wed May 5 12:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Wed May 5 12:01:00 2021

The Weekly ARRL Letter

By Sean Dennis on Fri Apr 10 09:05:18 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Apr 30 09:05:20 2021

Promoting k9zw.wordpress.com my running ham radio blog

By Steve Weinert on Thu Apr 29 02:35:36 2021

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Thu Apr 29 02:35:36 2021

Studying the Ham Radio FidoNet/BBS intersections

By Steve Weinert on Mon Apr 19 19:20:42 2021

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Mon Apr 19 19:20:42 2021

[ANSI] PACKET

By LU9DCE on Sat Apr 10 22:09:22 2021

Latest reply by LU9DCE on Thu Apr 15 10:38:06 2021

Thank you for BBS/HAM input so far!

By Steve Weinert on Wed Apr 7 08:09:58 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 7 22:06:00 2021

Tell me about how you see BBS regaining validity for Ham Radio?

By Steve Weinert on Sat Apr 3 16:38:08 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Apr 4 22:08:00 2021

New headset

By Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 26 18:09:30 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat Mar 27 07:40:00 2021

HAM Echo Rules

By Moderator on Wed Apr 15 03:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Moderator on Fri Mar 26 21:44:50 2021

Today's contest

By Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 7 20:12:50 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 7 20:12:50 2021

Re: qwk 25 char subj line

By Mauro Veiga on Fri Jan 15 10:54:00 2021

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sat Jan 16 13:06:22 2021

Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Wed Jan 6 12:09:52 2021

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Jan 6 12:09:52 2021

WAE SSB This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:39:08 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:39:08 2020

WW Digi Contest

By Sean Dennis on Thu Aug 27 12:57:40 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Aug 27 12:57:40 2020

Trying to study for extr

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 13:56:04 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Aug 24 17:59:02 2020

Re: Trying to study for

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 14:12:06 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 17 00:56:00 2020

Traffic

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 14:37:18 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 17 00:52:00 2020

Trying to study for extra

By Nigel Reed on Mon Aug 10 00:42:30 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Aug 16 09:39:00 2020

Re: Trying to study for e

By Daryl Stout on Fri Aug 14 13:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Aug 14 13:31:00 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:01:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:01:00 2020

New callsign!

By Sean Dennis on Fri Jul 10 16:47:44 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun Jul 12 17:58:14 2020

Hamcation 2021

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:29:00 2020

This Weekend's DX (USA)

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 11 20:57:12 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 11 20:57:12 2020

Re: HAM ventions

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 4 13:16:28 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jun 8 00:12:30 2020

Sevierville, TN Hamfest

By Sean Dennis on Mon Jun 8 00:07:28 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jun 8 00:07:28 2020

HT and antenna

By Jimmy Anderson on Sat May 30 15:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat May 30 15:24:00 2020