Search for.. how?

By Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 4 16:08:10 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Jan 8 19:47:30 2021

Golded and Ubuntu 20.04 LTS

By Rob Swindell on Fri Dec 11 19:34:28 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Jan 5 11:06:16 2021

Edit message

By Rick Smith on Thu Dec 10 07:21:50 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 4 16:11:26 2021

bold italic underline - how?

By August Abolins on Thu Oct 15 14:57:34 2020

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Thu Nov 5 21:13:26 2020

Re: GoldED for Linux

By Alexander Kruglikov on Sun Oct 18 15:24:08 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Sun Oct 18 15:24:08 2020

Couple of questions

By Kai Richter on Mon Sep 28 19:24:20 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Sep 28 19:24:20 2020

Weird

By Rick Smith on Fri Jun 12 21:18:10 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Jun 12 21:18:10 2020

Spell Check ?

By Richard Menedetter on Sat May 30 18:34:06 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun May 31 07:53:40 2020

golded, show read/unread msgs - how?

By Richard Menedetter on Sat May 16 00:57:40 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 28 14:24:08 2020

Re: Odinn Sorensen

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 25 13:03:00 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 25 13:03:00 2020

synchronet (sbbs)

By Micheal Pierce on Sun May 17 07:06:14 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon May 18 00:48:44 2020

Areafile SBBS

By Angel Ripoll on Sun May 3 11:02:14 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Thu May 7 11:58:58 2020

AREAFILE

By Micheal Pierce on Sun May 3 07:29:24 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Sun May 3 07:29:24 2020

Formatting ?

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 29 13:26:44 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri May 1 19:53:44 2020

Fine Tuning

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 29 11:44:38 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri May 1 19:50:44 2020

Origin lines

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 28 15:52:08 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 29 19:29:32 2020

Figured it out

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 19:15:58 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 19:15:58 2020

Area List

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 14:55:02 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 14:55:02 2020

taglines

By Micheal Pierce on Thu Apr 23 07:18:08 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Fri Apr 24 07:15:20 2020

Netmail question

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 18:28:04 2020

Latest reply by Deon George on Tue Apr 21 12:54:00 2020

Golded, IBMPC, special characters

By Joachim Probst on Wed Mar 4 18:29:04 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 12 18:03:50 2020

golded and ansi

By Micheal Pierce on Thu Apr 9 07:54:48 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 10 06:12:12 2020

2 Settings questions

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 3 20:39:48 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Apr 6 09:39:44 2020

Message reader

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 2 19:33:20 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 3 17:34:04 2020

Taglines

By Rick Smith on Tue Mar 31 22:51:52 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 3 08:36:40 2020

Setup

By Rick Smith on Sun Mar 8 14:08:18 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Mar 16 11:02:40 2020

Reader

By Rick Smith on Tue Mar 3 19:16:26 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Mar 4 20:45:40 2020

Shell to dos

By F. Krueger on Sun Mar 1 20:55:06 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Mar 3 16:19:04 2020

Send email with golded+

By F. Krueger on Fri Feb 28 12:33:14 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 1 19:14:38 2020

Soupgate

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 1 19:16:02 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 1 19:16:02 2020

Changes in golded+ sources

By Golded+ Inspector on Sun Dec 29 01:20:04 2019

Latest reply by Golded+ Inspector on Mon Jan 27 01:20:02 2020

Golded+ and Synchronet?

By Jeff Smith on Mon Jun 24 23:06:08 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jul 22 12:33:54 2019

Shift+F10 on putty

By Philipp Giebel on Mon Jun 3 10:19:48 2019

Latest reply by Philipp Giebel on Sun Jun 9 07:49:52 2019

Linux compile problem

By Kees Van Eeten on Tue Apr 23 22:02:46 2019

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Thu Apr 25 18:47:04 2019

resolution.

By Henri Derksen on Wed Apr 24 23:44:00 2019

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Wed Apr 24 23:44:00 2019

Golded area definition?

By Jeff Smith on Mon Apr 1 03:39:22 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Fri Apr 5 12:36:34 2019

Re: Campaigning...

By Kurt Weiske on Sat Feb 16 08:40:00 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Feb 24 11:19:42 2019

Mac OSX Build?

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Feb 15 16:24:30 2019

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Sat Feb 16 09:02:32 2019