2021 FTSC Standing Member Election - Time Frame

By Andrew Leary on Tue Jan 26 12:47:44 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tue Jan 26 12:47:44 2021

2021 FTSC Standing Member Election

By Andrew Leary on Tue Jan 26 12:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tue Jan 26 12:46:00 2021

Fidonet Reference Library(FSC's)

By Martin Foster on Wed Dec 30 12:57:00 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Fri Jan 8 19:54:20 2021

come and gone

By Oli on Sat Jan 2 11:03:34 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sat Jan 2 11:03:34 2021

cutting edge of backwards compatibility

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 28 22:26:30 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Dec 30 11:51:12 2020

An actual useful thing

By andrew clarke on Mon Dec 21 23:53:52 2020

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Dec 21 19:07:00 2020

alternative DateTime (ref: fts-0001.016)

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 18 17:59:24 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 21 22:25:12 2020

Re: alternative DateTime (ref: fts-0001.

By Nick Andre on Sat Dec 19 03:55:36 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Dec 21 08:46:40 2020

Nodelist Thoughts?

By Jeff Smith on Thu Oct 22 01:01:54 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Nov 19 09:34:20 2020

FRL-1033.003 (Automatic config of points)

By Nil Alexandrov on Fri Oct 23 21:20:50 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 1 21:09:48 2020

Re: Nodelist Flags

By Paul Hayton on Sat May 30 22:33:14 2020

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Mon Jun 15 13:46:46 2020

Message flag bits

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat May 2 21:13:08 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 14:48:52 2020

403 Forbidden

By Oli on Tue Apr 21 10:06:24 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Tue Apr 21 14:42:56 2020

Tossing/scanning seen-bys

By Alan Ianson on Sun Apr 19 14:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Apr 20 10:34:48 2020

FTSC_PUBLIC Echo Rules

By Andrew Leary on Sun Apr 21 06:33:22 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Apr 1 00:37:26 2020

Messages attributes in FTSC docs

By Fabio Bizzi on Sat Mar 21 19:13:52 2020

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Sat Mar 28 11:13:58 2020

Two changes to BinkP inquiry...

By Ozz Nixon on Mon Mar 2 12:33:36 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Thu Mar 12 17:29:06 2020

OPT MPWD interpretation...

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Mar 6 22:42:46 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Sat Mar 7 11:18:12 2020

Legacy/X BBS Mailer v1-A5 (is online)...

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Feb 7 19:49:50 2020

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Thu Feb 27 06:57:14 2020

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Nominations Status

By Andrew Leary on Wed Nov 20 23:36:54 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Wed Feb 12 23:41:18 2020

ftsc member list

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 20 17:33:30 2020

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Sun Jan 26 03:02:34 2020

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Preliminary Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 30 02:44:28 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 30 02:44:28 2019

Vote

By Fabio Bizzi on Mon Feb 18 14:56:12 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Dec 28 02:59:20 2019

VOTE

By Mark Lewis on Sun Mar 3 13:12:44 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Dec 25 19:14:22 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Voting Status

By Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 9 06:57:56 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 23 04:12:22 2019

Ping

By Björn Felten on Sun Dec 15 21:26:00 2019

Latest reply by Bjrn Felten on Thu Dec 19 12:45:40 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Votes

By Andrew Leary on Sun Dec 8 21:47:56 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Dec 12 16:17:06 2019

2FTSC Standianding Member Election - Nominations Status

By Alan Ianson on Sun Dec 1 17:08:32 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tue Dec 10 07:34:12 2019

12

By Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 9 17:51:04 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 9 17:51:04 2019

Sean Dennis

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 18 06:53:22 2019

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 12:29:14 2019

Re: 2019 FTSC Standing Member Election -

By Nick Andre on Wed Nov 6 07:31:14 2019

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Wed Dec 4 09:35:00 2019

1:1/123

By Nick Andre on Sun Dec 1 23:09:26 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Dec 1 23:09:26 2019

Out of pocket - unexpectedly...

By Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 1 22:47:36 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 1 22:47:36 2019

FTSC

By Dale Barnes on Thu Nov 7 08:29:00 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Thu Nov 28 10:12:12 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Nominations

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 4 19:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Nov 21 11:23:00 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Time Frame

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 4 19:59:24 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon Nov 11 18:56:10 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Membe

By Sean Dennis on Thu Nov 7 01:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thu Nov 7 09:56:58 2019

maximum line 'lenght'

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 6 18:01:26 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Nov 6 17:23:16 2019

Max subject length: 71 or 72 chars?

By Rob Swindell on Sun Aug 18 17:44:30 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Oct 11 16:38:00 2019

baby monitor

By Jramson on Wed Sep 4 00:16:28 2019

Latest reply by Jramson on Wed Sep 4 00:16:28 2019

not all is lost but far too much for far too long

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 26 19:50:52 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sun Jul 7 15:25:42 2019

equalateral triangle

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 5 00:03:08 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Jul 7 12:09:30 2019

pesky moose and squirrel

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 5 00:41:20 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sun Jul 7 06:19:00 2019

in these matters the only certainty is that nothing is certain

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jul 4 23:43:50 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Thu Jul 4 20:56:42 2019

As an aside

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jun 29 12:07:18 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Jun 30 04:16:16 2019

FTSC's "job"

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 25 18:55:06 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Jun 26 16:03:22 2019

the missing link

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 25 18:05:56 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 25 18:37:28 2019

simply the best

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Apr 23 21:39:42 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 25 05:45:32 2019

Sunny

By Ward Dossche on Sat Apr 20 17:26:18 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Apr 23 15:39:00 2019

Not interested in educating the members of this echo?

By Björn Felten on Fri Apr 19 21:43:16 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Apr 23 08:48:06 2019

Desired Living Document (section): Author Compliance

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Mar 22 17:54:36 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Apr 20 08:21:10 2019

Perceptions

By Paul Hayton on Fri Apr 12 22:12:34 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Apr 15 08:36:18 2019

Re: Desired Living Document (section): A

By Nick Andre on Fri Apr 12 16:37:24 2019

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Fri Apr 12 18:14:00 2019

FTSC Standing Member Election - Preliminary Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Mar 4 03:33:32 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Fri Apr 12 03:25:16 2019

Srif

By Mikhail Stakhanov on Sat Apr 6 00:04:28 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Apr 8 22:01:12 2019

areas.bbs question

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Thu Apr 4 23:09:24 2019

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Fri Apr 5 15:59:40 2019

SEEN-BY

By Paul Hayton on Mon Apr 1 12:02:44 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Apr 2 10:44:56 2019

Figures

By Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 29 16:59:18 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Apr 1 13:35:08 2019

Beards

By Dale Shipp on Wed Mar 27 02:15:08 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 29 19:17:40 2019

Desired FTSC document: seen/known kludges

By Rob Swindell on Thu Mar 21 13:52:46 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Thu Mar 28 12:59:00 2019

still used today?

By Ozz Nixon on Tue Mar 26 20:55:40 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Wed Mar 27 09:38:32 2019

FTSC Standing Member Election - Final Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Mar 11 16:28:58 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Mar 11 16:28:58 2019

RCs

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Feb 28 14:41:44 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Mar 9 21:53:00 2019

Voting

By Paul Quinn on Mon Mar 4 19:16:42 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tue Mar 5 12:18:04 2019

git

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Feb 28 17:14:00 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 4 19:49:22 2019

What's in a git comment?

By Björn Felten on Sun Mar 3 07:55:52 2019

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Sun Mar 3 18:24:18 2019

FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Votes

By Andrew Leary on Sun Feb 17 17:05:18 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Mar 3 02:35:28 2019

FTSC Standing Member Election - Voting Status

By Andrew Leary on Tue Feb 19 03:20:04 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Mar 3 03:22:10 2019

You know this was coming ...

By Ward Dossche on Fri Mar 1 10:07:22 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Mar 1 16:12:34 2019

Vote from R29

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Wed Feb 27 07:21:10 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Feb 27 07:42:32 2019

Vote of region 24

By Torsten Bamberg on Sat Feb 23 13:40:20 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Feb 23 08:27:06 2019

SQUISH ... who can submit the proposal?

By Ozz Nixon on Sun Feb 17 20:49:48 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Fri Feb 22 19:52:12 2019

Vote from Rgn17

By Dallas Hinton on Thu Feb 21 18:32:48 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Feb 21 23:27:38 2019

Campaigning...

By Ozz Nixon on Mon Feb 11 13:37:28 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Thu Feb 21 18:44:10 2019

Planet connect

By Dale Shipp on Sun Feb 17 01:28:00 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Mon Feb 18 00:23:00 2019

Campaign

By Nick Andre on Mon Feb 11 17:55:44 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Feb 11 17:55:44 2019