POINTSOFT FDN

By Alan Ianson on Wed Jan 6 01:30:10 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Jan 6 09:28:54 2021

FileGate Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Thu Oct 17 11:38:28 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Dec 22 11:02:14 2020

FileGate Feed ?

By Vincent Coen on Wed Nov 4 21:52:08 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Nov 4 21:52:08 2020

Problems...

By Janis Kracht on Sat Sep 5 19:31:50 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Sep 13 12:24:00 2020

Files Request

By gallaxial on Sun Apr 12 11:21:30 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 2 08:08:14 2020

getting files

By Angel Ripoll on Sat Jun 20 14:03:04 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat Jun 20 14:03:04 2020

New Filegate.zxx file released

By Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 2 20:03:46 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 2 20:03:46 2020

down time this evening...

By Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 15 23:47:36 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 15 23:47:36 2020

Merry Christmas

By Andrew Alt on Fri Dec 20 15:00:58 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sat Dec 21 13:09:28 2019

New Filegate.zxx file

By Janis Kracht on Tue Nov 19 00:52:06 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Nov 19 00:52:06 2019

MD-ED1.zip

By Andrew Alt on Tue Aug 13 15:51:20 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Thu Aug 29 00:34:40 2019

mdm2k005.zip

By Andrew Alt on Fri Aug 23 18:01:26 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Aug 23 22:46:16 2019

mdm2k004.zip

By Andrew Alt on Sun Aug 18 02:47:16 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sun Aug 18 02:47:16 2019

modemu2k

By Alan Ianson on Wed Aug 14 13:35:18 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Thu Aug 15 16:50:12 2019

New HUB in Zone 1

By Janis Kracht on Fri Jul 5 20:55:24 2019

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sat Aug 10 15:49:28 2019

file echo for your file

By Janis Kracht on Fri Aug 9 19:37:10 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Aug 9 19:37:10 2019

New FileGate.zxx file

By Janis Kracht on Fri Aug 9 19:36:26 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Aug 9 19:36:26 2019

rmw98xxx.zip

By Andrew Alt on Mon Aug 5 16:59:28 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Aug 7 12:37:46 2019

submitting new files

By Andrew Alt on Mon Aug 5 14:49:12 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Aug 7 12:34:32 2019

New file echos created today

By Janis Kracht on Mon Jul 8 15:34:32 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Jul 8 15:34:32 2019

Those "nasa" files...

By Janis Kracht on Sat Jul 6 22:46:40 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sun Jul 7 16:59:18 2019