Changes in husky sources

By Husky Inspector on Tue Mar 12 01:00:34 2019

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Apr 15 08:20:00 2021

smapi error update

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 14:32:36 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Apr 14 13:08:30 2021

New install

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 8 13:55:10 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Apr 11 19:54:18 2021

working now

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 00:45:20 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 00:45:20 2021

spoke to soon

By Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 16:40:58 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 16:40:58 2021

reinstall

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 9 18:40:26 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat Apr 10 13:55:42 2021

Ignore both errors, forgot to compile areafix first

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:15:42 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:15:42 2021

HTick doesnt compile from github

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:14:20 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:14:20 2021

Problems compiling HPT using Git

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:13:06 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:13:06 2021

Make error in hpt

By Sean Rima on Thu Mar 25 14:06:48 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Mar 25 19:34:56 2021

error compiling areastat

By Sean Rima on Sun Mar 21 17:02:44 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Mon Mar 22 00:08:44 2021

Error compiling fidoconf

By Angel Ripoll on Sat Mar 13 01:29:26 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sun Mar 21 23:56:16 2021

test

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat Mar 20 17:20:50 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Mar 20 17:11:20 2021

Htick Hatching

By Paul Hayton on Thu Mar 11 16:38:26 2021

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Mar 15 09:59:12 2021

Best way to set up link names

By Paul Hayton on Sun Mar 14 15:46:36 2021

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Mar 15 09:59:02 2021

FIDOCONFIG environment

By Alan Ianson on Fri Mar 12 00:46:30 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sun Mar 14 10:19:00 2021

error loading shared libraries

By Michael Pierce on Thu Mar 11 23:09:58 2021

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Sat Mar 13 19:41:42 2021

CFGDIR=~/fido/etc/husky

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat Mar 13 13:41:42 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sat Mar 13 13:41:42 2021

Htick Announce

By Paul Hayton on Fri Mar 12 13:52:48 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Mar 11 20:02:16 2021

Open Watcom 2.0 port of HPT

By andrew clarke on Sun Feb 14 06:05:12 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Mar 9 12:11:04 2021

New build husky

By Rick Smith on Wed Mar 3 23:24:38 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 7 17:52:04 2021

loglevels

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Feb 27 08:48:54 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun Feb 28 11:30:56 2021

Hpt os2

By Rick Smith on Sat Feb 20 21:17:42 2021

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Wed Feb 24 20:19:30 2021

decode_subfield()

By Michael Pierce on Thu Feb 18 14:18:44 2021

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Sun Feb 21 14:10:40 2021

Static code analysis

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Feb 15 18:26:44 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Thu Feb 18 12:39:58 2021

Squish __ftsc_date bug / JAM bug

By Oli on Sun Feb 14 11:28:30 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Feb 16 16:29:02 2021

Squish __ftsc_date bug

By Oli on Sat Jan 30 12:11:22 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sun Feb 14 13:14:42 2021

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2021.02.13

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Feb 13 10:26:38 2021

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sat Feb 13 10:26:38 2021

how to

By Michael Pierce on Thu Feb 4 18:59:08 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Feb 12 20:04:32 2021

RESCAN

By Oli on Sat Dec 19 09:12:44 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Feb 8 02:02:50 2021

hpt and dbridge os2

By Michael Pierce on Mon Feb 1 15:33:34 2021

Latest reply by Michael Pierce on Thu Feb 4 00:44:52 2021

htick *.acs tickfiles

By Kai Richter on Mon Feb 1 15:24:18 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Feb 3 22:31:44 2021

OS/2

By Alan Ianson on Sat Jan 23 00:03:52 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Feb 1 22:18:46 2021

EMX

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Jan 30 14:37:08 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sat Jan 30 19:29:50 2021

hpt post ...

By Alan Ianson on Sat Jan 30 02:55:04 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Jan 30 15:44:34 2021

The code brought to a single style

By Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 22 20:01:36 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 22 20:01:36 2021

New Perl Utilities

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Nov 25 18:45:36 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jan 18 20:35:50 2021

what's new

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sat Jan 9 22:30:32 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sat Jan 9 22:30:32 2021

Compiling htick

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Dec 3 18:27:36 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Dec 7 19:27:00 2020

Re: Echo Tag Length

By Paul Hayton on Sat Nov 21 13:51:42 2020

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Nov 25 12:44:44 2020

areas files

By Michael Dukelsky on Fri Nov 20 13:45:38 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Nov 20 13:45:38 2020

Strange problem with sending netmail

By Michael Pierce on Tue Nov 3 12:04:56 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Nov 4 14:35:20 2020

Re: RNtrack 2.1.9/Lnx

By Dan Richter on Fri Oct 23 02:29:36 2020

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Oct 23 12:30:08 2020

msged

By Michael Dukelsky on Tue Oct 20 22:18:46 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tue Oct 20 22:18:46 2020

hpt.core

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Mon Sep 14 19:33:12 2020

Latest reply by Ruslan Suleimanov on Mon Sep 14 19:33:12 2020

msg XXX replies count for msg...

By Alan Ianson on Mon Jul 27 14:11:04 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 4 19:36:24 2020

How to increase size limit

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Wed Jul 1 11:01:20 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Jul 23 11:19:12 2020

Soupgate Pkt Error

By mark lewis on Mon Jul 6 12:19:58 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sat Jul 18 21:36:52 2020

Outbound Report

By mark lewis on Mon Jun 15 08:52:00 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Jul 1 19:23:52 2020

Re: Soupgate import error 2

By Alan Ianson on Wed Jul 1 00:30:20 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Jul 1 15:02:48 2020

updates to my bash waitingoutmail script have been pushed to the repo

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jun 29 22:30:38 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Jun 29 15:39:44 2020

importing mailing lists

By mark lewis on Mon Jun 22 18:44:52 2020

Latest reply by Deon George on Tue Jun 23 13:15:12 2020

Excporting mail for non fidonet node

By Rick Smith on Sat Jun 13 22:22:28 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Jun 13 22:22:28 2020

A point question

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Jun 6 13:26:22 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Jun 6 13:26:22 2020

Bad packets

By Deon George on Sun May 31 22:30:48 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Jun 4 19:54:10 2020

HPT question

By Nicholas Boel on Sat May 9 08:44:06 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun May 10 22:37:58 2020

Put the descriptions in the areas

By Angel Ripoll on Sat May 9 18:24:08 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat May 9 18:24:08 2020

Echoscan error

By Rick Smith on Sat May 2 20:52:02 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun May 3 13:32:42 2020

call filter.pl hook

By Alessandro Trebbi on Fri May 1 11:55:54 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Fri May 1 16:07:14 2020

Announce of new files

By Angel Ripoll on Sun Apr 12 20:31:54 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri May 1 14:53:38 2020

HPT crash on a malformed packet

By Fabio Bizzi on Sat Apr 11 20:04:34 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri May 1 14:52:04 2020

Auto area add

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 28 20:42:24 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Apr 28 22:29:54 2020

Solved mostly

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 21:28:20 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Tue Apr 28 11:47:40 2020

Area Sort

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 11:02:28 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Tue Apr 28 11:05:22 2020

Netmail Point

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 21 08:03:24 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Apr 23 16:16:58 2020

Log files

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 21 07:28:02 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Apr 22 20:50:30 2020

Netmail question

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 18:28:04 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Apr 21 00:25:32 2020

Too Soon

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 17 19:05:14 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Apr 19 14:02:44 2020

Areafix requests

By Deon George on Fri Apr 17 13:45:38 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Apr 19 09:44:44 2020

Husky help

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 16 23:51:52 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 17 19:51:26 2020

rntrack and full 5D BSO

By mark lewis on Tue Apr 14 12:49:10 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 15 13:31:18 2020

Viable

By Rick Smith on Mon Mar 16 20:50:30 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Apr 11 23:31:50 2020

emailpkt

By Eugene Subbotin on Mon Mar 9 01:11:58 2020

Latest reply by Eugene Subbotin on Mon Mar 9 01:11:58 2020

cfroute

By Angel Ripoll on Wed Feb 19 20:38:16 2020

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Thu Feb 20 17:23:54 2020

Gating between networks

By Frank Linhares on Mon Feb 17 20:03:42 2020

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Mon Feb 17 20:03:42 2020

HPT, Areafix and Points

By Joachim Probst on Sat Feb 15 15:21:06 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Sat Feb 15 20:46:16 2020

RNtrack version 2.0.3

By Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 31 19:05:36 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Fri Feb 14 00:17:34 2020

hpt long subjects and bad packets

By Zhenja Kaliuta on Fri Jan 10 17:35:26 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jan 15 01:59:12 2020

Husky build under Mageia v7.1 x64 Linux

By Vince Coen on Tue Nov 19 11:44:46 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Mon Jan 13 13:16:52 2020

HTick question

By Dan Richter on Sun Dec 22 19:13:48 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Dec 29 00:09:52 2019

HPT Stats

By Paul Hayton on Sat Dec 21 10:27:36 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Dec 23 08:54:10 2019

The OSX download

By Alan Ianson on Mon Dec 9 15:50:32 2019

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Tue Dec 10 07:42:50 2019

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2019.12.07

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Dec 7 02:05:24 2019

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sat Dec 7 02:05:24 2019

HPT (Win7) Netmail Processing

By Dan Richter on Mon Dec 2 18:41:08 2019

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Dec 5 20:09:10 2019

HPTUtil unmaintained

By Alan Ianson on Wed Feb 20 04:10:06 2019

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 4 10:46:50 2019

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2019.11.24

By Max Vasilyev on Mon Nov 25 17:26:50 2019

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Mon Nov 25 17:26:50 2019

txt2pkt

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Nov 19 11:43:08 2019

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Nov 20 18:20:56 2019

Freq processor

By Joachim Probst on Sun Oct 6 18:11:00 2019

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Mon Oct 7 18:44:32 2019

HTick TICPWD?

By Eric Renfro on Sat Jul 20 09:45:08 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jul 24 15:41:08 2019

Another HPT Question

By Dan Richter on Sat Jul 20 02:37:20 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Jul 24 15:34:40 2019

hpt-based forward/copy

By Eric Renfro on Mon Jul 22 13:31:10 2019

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jul 22 22:19:30 2019

HPT and dupe detection

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 14 16:57:04 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jul 16 18:00:58 2019

which repo for husky source code?

By Mark Lewis on Mon Jul 15 11:31:48 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Mon Jul 15 17:58:00 2019

HPT Up and Running

By Dan Richter on Fri Jun 28 16:59:16 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sun Jun 30 23:47:18 2019

HPT Compile Error

By Dan Richter on Wed Jun 26 00:09:24 2019

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Jun 27 13:29:40 2019

CarbonCopy

By Alan Ianson on Mon Jun 17 02:03:00 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jun 18 18:02:20 2019

Latest Version?

By Paul Hayton on Tue Jun 11 20:22:00 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Jun 12 08:39:58 2019

RNTrack fixes for FreeBSD

By Andrew Clarke on Sat Jun 1 22:45:16 2019

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun Jun 2 17:40:44 2019

Census

By Michael Dukelsky on Sun May 5 13:39:00 2019

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Tue May 14 08:31:26 2019

dos version

By Tommi Koivula on Sun May 5 09:30:08 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun May 5 09:30:08 2019

Tossing Problem?

By Jeff Smith on Sun Mar 24 16:46:24 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Tue Mar 26 16:26:24 2019

hptutil troubles on Linux 64

By Fabio Bizzi on Thu Feb 21 14:42:28 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Feb 25 19:59:56 2019