legal copy of telix?

By Ian Sutter on Fri Mar 19 05:53:02 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sun Mar 21 10:50:00 2021

Hello all, what would be the recommended Binkp/Binkd software to use

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Jan 6 02:35:10 2021

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Wed Jan 6 13:29:26 2021

DOSBOX-X 0.89.3 released

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Jan 6 05:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Wed Jan 6 05:41:00 2021

Hello FTN world from the

By Charles Pierson on Fri Oct 30 17:38:38 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Nov 3 01:29:26 2020

Hello FTN world from the Telegram world.

By Alan Ianson on Tue Oct 27 15:59:54 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Oct 28 03:41:10 2020

Re: POP Mail client for D

By Dennis Katsonis on Wed Oct 7 20:15:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Sun Oct 4 07:01:00 2020

POP Mail client for DOS

By August Abolins on Sun Oct 4 15:56:10 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Oct 4 15:56:10 2020

Dosbox

By Charles Pierson on Thu Sep 24 19:03:06 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sun Sep 27 06:58:00 2020

User gone

By Martin Foster on Thu Sep 24 10:43:20 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Sep 24 10:43:20 2020

Re: Does anyone still use DOS for anything

By Mauro Veiga on Sun Sep 13 12:18:10 2020

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Thu Sep 17 11:27:00 2020

New user

By August Abolins on Thu Sep 10 06:55:18 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Sep 13 15:57:20 2020

Yes.. I see dupes in the F4F echo too.

By August Abolins on Sat Sep 12 02:55:08 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Sep 12 02:55:08 2020

howdy

By Alan Ianson on Wed Sep 9 22:37:24 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Sat Sep 12 02:46:10 2020

Does anyone still use DOS for anything

By Charles Pierson on Thu Sep 10 13:23:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Sep 10 22:37:20 2020

DOSBOX and NE2000 emulation

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Apr 15 22:33:00 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Apr 23 09:23:00 2020

Zmodem upload/download tips?

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Apr 15 08:44:00 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Apr 20 17:32:54 2020

I need help!

By James Sniktaw on Sun Nov 24 11:50:30 2019

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Fri Nov 29 20:30:00 2019

Traveling DOS

By Kurt Weiske on Thu Nov 28 08:32:00 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Nov 28 08:32:00 2019

DOSBOX on Android Gingerbread

By Kurt Weiske on Fri Nov 15 07:11:00 2019

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Fri Nov 22 07:37:40 2019

PB-FE-Binkd

By Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:30:06 2019

Latest reply by Troy Tuttle on Wed May 1 20:43:10 2019

The state of DOS in 2019

By Stephen Walsh on Mon Feb 18 13:17:32 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 27 23:09:36 2019

Anyone running Multimail under vDOS?

By Kurt Weiske on Sat Mar 16 08:04:00 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Mar 16 08:04:00 2019

Re: Pwd Changed

By Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:20:50 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:20:50 2019

Rox2DN

By Phillip Kimble on Sat Mar 2 02:34:52 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Mar 4 12:33:08 2019