On 09 Sep 22 21:18:40, Pasquale Monti said the following to All:
I made an error when configuring the DB. After unpacking the mail, the DB d not delete the preprocessed file. Where can I find the command?
What do you mean it doesn't delete the "proprocessed file"?
Nick
--- Renegade vY2Ka2
* Origin: Joey, do you like movies about gladiators? (1:229/426)