BinkD for OS/2

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Dec 1 06:02:00 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Jan 20 09:02:02 2021

Changes in binkd sources

By Binkd Inspector on Fri Jan 31 01:10:02 2020

Latest reply by binkd inspector on Wed Jan 20 01:10:02 2021

Semaphore

By Vincent Coen on Sun Jan 17 16:54:50 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Jan 19 15:59:56 2021

Remote system is BUSY

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Jan 9 19:44:58 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Jan 10 11:40:34 2021

skipping files (bug?)

By Oli on Sat Jan 2 11:41:08 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 2 16:46:24 2021

port 24555 node question

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 02:26:08 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Dec 22 14:45:40 2020

Follow-up on: Even more questions!

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Dec 22 10:03:28 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Dec 22 10:03:28 2020

AKA help

By Marc Lewis on Mon Dec 21 20:35:26 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Dec 22 08:54:32 2020

Even more questions!

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 15:21:56 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Dec 21 15:58:44 2020

binkd/dns/no nodelist howto?

By Nigel Reed on Sat Dec 19 22:06:20 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Dec 21 04:38:14 2020

Another question

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 14:22:40 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Dec 20 15:00:38 2020

configuration question

By Rob Swindell on Wed Dec 16 17:29:52 2020

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Wed Dec 16 17:29:52 2020

Changeover from IRex BinkP to binkd (OS/2)

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Dec 10 09:58:12 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Dec 14 02:00:42 2020

Binkp.net

By Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Oct 12 22:20:12 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Oct 12 22:20:12 2020

Binkd

By Rick Smith on Wed Sep 30 15:08:50 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Sep 30 15:08:50 2020

Binkd 1.1a111 binaries for OS X (macOS)

By Alexander Kruglikov on Mon Jun 8 11:36:44 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Mon Jun 8 11:36:44 2020

Embedded perl 5.28 & 5.30

By Michael Dukelsky on Tue Jun 2 11:42:14 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Tue Jun 2 17:28:58 2020

Re: Binkd 1.1a110 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Wilfred van Velzen on Wed May 27 09:04:56 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed May 27 09:04:56 2020

-64 and -46 option missing in 101

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 19 10:46:28 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat May 9 23:50:10 2020

nodelist how to?

By Micheal Pierce on Tue May 5 10:05:20 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Sat May 9 14:19:02 2020

binkd FAQ [1/4]

By Binkd Team on Sat Feb 23 01:15:00 2019

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sat May 9 03:30:56 2020

Worked on this earlier after work this evening...

By Don Lowery on Sat May 2 22:06:24 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Thu May 7 10:55:32 2020

Security

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun May 3 15:52:58 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue May 5 10:34:02 2020

Think I had it running...

By Don Lowery on Mon May 4 13:02:34 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Tue May 5 06:00:50 2020

binkd/1.1a-103

By Oli on Sat Apr 25 16:06:52 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue May 5 09:25:00 2020

Updated BINKD.CFG

By Don Lowery on Mon May 4 12:08:18 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Tue May 5 05:57:00 2020

OS/2 Version - change port?

By Dumas Walker on Sun May 3 22:04:14 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon May 4 17:01:00 2020

OS/2 version

By Dumas Walker on Sat May 2 10:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun May 3 09:32:24 2020

Binkd 1.1a104 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Fri May 1 23:05:42 2020

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri May 1 23:05:42 2020

Bink for OS/2 & *.cfg

By Don Lowery on Wed Apr 29 05:52:00 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Wed Apr 29 21:01:08 2020

Re: BINKP over TLS

By Wilfred Van Velzen on Sat Dec 14 15:50:16 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 29 13:01:50 2020

Binkd 1.1a103 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 26 01:49:58 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Apr 26 06:51:44 2020

Re: Binkd DOS Packet Driver

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Apr 9 09:17:08 2020

Latest reply by Viktor Cizek on Thu Apr 23 08:57:46 2020

Netmail question

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 18:28:04 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Apr 21 08:48:06 2020

Netmail Point

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 21 08:03:24 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Tue Apr 21 13:45:18 2020

Binkd 1.1a101-mv1 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 19 13:54:44 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Apr 20 08:51:24 2020

Bink nodelist

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 10:45:46 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 19 21:19:10 2020

Nodelist

By Martin Foster on Sun Apr 19 12:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Apr 19 12:00:00 2020

binkd FAQ [2/4]

By Binkd Team on Sat Feb 16 01:15:02 2019

Latest reply by Binkd Team on Sat Apr 4 01:15:04 2020

binkd FAQ [3/4]

By Binkd Team on Sat Feb 16 01:15:02 2019

Latest reply by Binkd Team on Sat Apr 4 01:15:04 2020

binkd FAQ [4/4]

By Binkd Team on Sat Feb 16 01:15:02 2019

Latest reply by Binkd Team on Sat Apr 4 01:15:04 2020

Issue with BinkD and outbound attempts.

By Eric Renfro on Fri Mar 27 00:26:26 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Mar 31 20:09:00 2020

no SRV record lookup

By Oli on Thu Feb 20 08:42:10 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Thu Feb 20 08:42:10 2020

binkd error

By Richard Menedetter on Wed Jul 3 09:18:00 2019

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Feb 12 13:49:12 2020

RNtrack version 2.0.3

By Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 31 19:05:56 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jan 31 19:05:56 2020

Binkd 1.1a101 binaries for OS X (macOS)

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 30 21:30:28 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 30 21:30:28 2020

binkd connecting to own AKA

By Mark Lewis on Mon Jan 13 10:33:14 2020

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Jan 15 23:33:22 2020

Binkd and TLS

By Alan Ianson on Wed Dec 11 15:33:12 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Dec 22 13:53:18 2019

Binkd and nodelist.pl

By Fabio Bizzi on Wed Dec 18 09:11:22 2019

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Thu Dec 19 08:23:30 2019

binkps

By Alan Ianson on Fri Dec 13 15:43:54 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Dec 14 11:00:10 2019

Ialternaernaernative transports

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Dec 13 16:24:26 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred Van Velzen on Sat Dec 14 00:12:26 2019

zlib.dll & bzlib2.dll

By Alan Ianson on Mon Nov 25 02:15:12 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Nov 26 19:46:44 2019

Probs

By Paul Hayton on Sun Nov 10 12:26:52 2019

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 17 11:17:00 2019

Unixtime in M_GOT frames

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 4 06:18:48 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Mon Nov 11 19:47:58 2019

Exec statement

By Fabio Bizzi on Thu Nov 7 14:30:20 2019

Latest reply by Kees Van Eeten on Fri Nov 8 12:18:56 2019

IPv4 only not working??

By Mark Lewis on Sun Aug 18 12:59:42 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sun Aug 18 12:59:42 2019

binkd crash on config rel

By Dumas Walker on Sun Jun 30 09:06:00 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Sat Aug 17 22:08:14 2019

binkd crash on config reload

By Mark Lewis on Sat Jun 29 04:03:42 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Jun 30 19:44:36 2019

bug in binkd flo file processing?

By Mark Lewis on Sat Jun 22 20:40:50 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Wed Jun 26 04:36:10 2019

Running external freq processor

By Fabio Bizzi on Thu Jun 20 19:12:44 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Jun 23 13:51:34 2019

Feature request: PHN

By Mark Lewis on Tue Jun 18 10:38:26 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Thu Jun 20 09:43:24 2019

RNTrack

By Mark Lewis on Thu May 30 13:10:16 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Thu May 30 13:10:16 2019

Strange binkd behaviour

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Mar 29 17:47:42 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred Van Velzen on Fri Mar 29 17:48:14 2019

Argus Mailer

By Sparafucile on Sat Mar 23 20:24:56 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sun Mar 24 12:29:18 2019